Social Events

 

Date Event Details
Friday 20th March Prosecco and Party Night

7:30pm in the clubhouse. Tickets £5 including first drink. Contact Leisa Wyllie for information.

Saturday 28th March Golf Day More details to follow
Friday 22nd May Open Mic Night More details to follow
Saturday 23rd May Beer and Gin Festival More details to follow
 Sunday 24th May Six-a-side Tournament  More details to follow 
Monday 25th May PCC "Hundred" match More details to follow
Saturday 13th June Panthers Night More details to follow
Saturday 4th July Party on the Pitch More details to follow
Wednesday 29th July President's XI v Staffs Cricket Select XI More details to follow
Sunday 30th August Family Fun Day More details to follow
Friday 18th September Race Night More details to follow